National Web Media’s Bhartiya Nari Ratna Award

Along with protecting the girl child, women have to do the work of educating the children. Because, mothers have the power to destroy bad trends in the society, asserted Pragati Patil, President of Nagpur Municipal Women and Child Development Standing Committee.

She was speaking on the occasion of ‘Bharatiya Nari Ratna Award 2023’ program organized by National Web Media for accomplished women in various fields. Pragati Patil presided over the event held at Nagpur Press Club, while social activist Sharad Gopidasji Bagdi and Neelima Bavane, president of Dharampeth Multi Cooperative Bank were present as chief guests. Archana Tirmare moderated, while Mahesh Shyamkant Patrikar, Director of ‘National Web Media’ gave vote of thanks. Prashant Lanjewar of Marketing Department was present on this occasion.

Accomplished women in various fields were felicitated by dignitaries with certificates and mementos under ‘Bharatiya Nari Ratna Puraskar 2023’ by National Web Media. The 6th consecutive Bharatiya Nari Ratna Awards 2023 was organized by National Web Media at Press Club of Nagpur. Women from all over the country sent in their nominations and profiles.

Bhartiya Nari Ratna Awardee

Astha Garg – Tarot Reader & Life Coach New Delhi, Chitralekha Potnis Owner of Peel College of Professional Studies Canada, Nandika Sharma Spiritual Healer Dehradun, Dr. Neha Upadhyay – Dental Professional Lucknow, Rekha Ekbote – Vice President Anti Corruption Intelligence Committee Pune, Rohini Salunke – Director of Watercorp and Ecomatic Ventures Mumbai, Baby Chakraborty – Flim Director and Writer Kolkata, Sushma Gaikwad – Vidarbha Pride, Mohini Maidamwar – International Glam Icon 2023 Winner, Vaishali Thakur – Proprietor Fitzone, Ashwini Chaulwar – Woman Icon of the Year, Opinder Kaur Bhasin – Social Activist, Harmeet Chaudhary – Beauty Advisor. Sonia Parmar – Owner of Nagpur Ladies Club, Swati Thaore – Model Influencer, Rachna Sharma – Fitness Coach, Nalanda Indurkar – International Glam Icon Winner, Shail Jaiswal – Textile Designer, Kiran Bhele – Director of Dance Academy, Rashmi Tirpude – Director of RK Hearing India, Kavita Dambhare – Social Worker, Roshni Keval Sembekar – Teacher, Advocate Neha Aggarwal – Social Worker, Neha Virender Bisen – Dance Teacher and Fitness Instructor, Deepti Chachara – Owner of Wisdom World, Sukunath Quazi – Finger Artist, Rakshanda Patne – Dress Designer, Mahi Rajendra Kadekar – Makeup Artist, Shibli Ahtasami – Entrepreneur, Kavita Wakode Wankhede – Mrs India Winner 2021, Archana Tirmare – Anchor and Model Nagpur.


About Post Author

Like, Share and Subscribe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *